419-865-8486 - Holland || 419-725-2820 - Oregon

Submit A Review of

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 28 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

I ordered Mike’s Pizza for the first time & I’m so glad I did! I Can’t wait till I order again. Thick, tasty, absolutely delicious Pizza! The gal taking my order was so nice as well.

Paulette Pettry
5.0 rating
October 27, 2019

I love your drivers, Mike was the best!!!! The experience of talking to him was better than eating your pizza, and I gave him a nice tip because I heard not tipping nice drivers leads to testicular cancer

Karen Minkowski
5.0 rating
October 26, 2019

Great calzones

Ryan Holloway
5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Best pizza in Oregon Ohio….this place rocks fresh taste ….soft crispy crust ….not burnt ….friendly service and delivery.…we will be ordering again .thank you

holly and grev
5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Wow I have found a great pizza place. They brought me a great pizza and the guy that delivered my pizza was a cool dude. Thanks for the great pizza. I recommend MIKE’S to everyone.

John
5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

Mike’s by far is the best pizzeria around. I used to be a Marcos or Vitos fan, but now its only Mike’s.

Josh Auxier
5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Mike’s is great pizza plus. Tastes so fresh and original. Beats any of the chains hands down. I was so glad to hear Mike’s was opening in Oregon and now it is a wonderful reality. Give them a try, you won’t be sorry!

John E Gwozdz
5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Best pizza ever, been looking for a pizza we all could agree on found it

Glenn Cook
5.0 rating
July 14, 2019

Mike’s is the best pizza wings and customer service around. I’ve had the lasagna and subs as well and they never disappoint.

Dave
5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

Crust is great! Loved it!

Wanda
5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

We tried the stuffed crust supreme pizza and the cheese bread for the 1st time last weekend. It is excellent. I definitely will be back. I ordered online and it said it would be ready in 25 minutes. I got there in 15 and it was ready. Definitely a thumbs up.

Rochelle V.
4.0 rating
June 20, 2019

First time ordering heard about on tv an radio, wings were great but pizza crust over done 😑 but feel I will give another try for sure clean place in Oregon and friendly faces

Renee Anderson
5.0 rating
June 13, 2019

Mike’s pizza is our new go-to! Their authentic sauce and fresh crust never cease to please my tastebuds! Easy to use website and quick delivery. Drivers are always extremely polite. Great coupons. Keep up the great work, Mike!

Caitlin Guy
4.0 rating
June 13, 2019

Hey guys your cheesy bread was AMAZING!!! The toppings on the pizza were delicious. However I do have to say I was a little disappointed because the entire bottom of the crust of my pizza was very burnt. I will be happy to try again as I’m assuming on this night perhaps your oven was on a little high. Thank you for delivering to my job site my coworker and I greatly appreciated the plates and napkins!

Samuel
5.0 rating
June 12, 2019

Mike’s Pizza is the absolute Best pizza around. Those other guys are history!

Beverly Curtis
5.0 rating
June 9, 2019

My mom ordered a pizza and I happened to stop by just as it was being delivered . I was hungry so I tried a piece. 1 piece turned into 3 pieces , I haven’t had pizza that good in years. I wish it was closer to where I live I would definetly be ordering it a lot. Try it u won’t be disappointed

Chandra
4.0 rating
June 6, 2019

We went to Mikes pizza and ordered a thin crust pepperoni and it was delicious. Thinnest crust I have ever had and it was awesome.

Pat
3.0 rating
May 31, 2019

The first pizza I ordered was a taco pizza it came on time and it was warm this time I ordered a three topping pizza to arrive at my destination at 4 o’clock around 30 to 45 minutes later past 4 o’clock the Pizza showed up called little disappointed but even cold it’s good. Thank you

Kimberly Lake
5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

Pizza is great, had the cheeseburger Pizza, crust done just right, all the toppings were fresh, pizza hot, overall a great place, only thing I would work on, is speed and quality of service during peek time. Overall The people here are great, I keep coming back because it is better than others in my opinion.

Gilbert B
5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

Excellent pizza and fast and friendly service.

Rebecca
5.0 rating
February 10, 2019

awesome pizza and cheese bread

cathy mcauley
5.0 rating
January 12, 2019

Should have taken the time before this… 4th time I’ve ordered from you. Best pizza, EXCEPTIONAL wings, and the BEST customer service. I am glad you put a store in Oregon. You are the only delivery I will ever use.

Paul Yarab
4.0 rating
January 5, 2019

yum yum

mike norden
4.0 rating
January 5, 2019

i like it a lot

mike norden
4.0 rating
January 5, 2019

try it you will like it

polishcowboy
5.0 rating
December 22, 2018

They beat any marco’s or vito’s

Shannon
5.0 rating
December 2, 2018

one of the best pizzas my wife and I have. It was just full to the brim and sauce and crust was great. I think I found my new pizza place for all my football game and parties

jamie loboschefski
5.0 rating
December 1, 2018

Best pizza around. Yummy sauce

Jammi
5.0 rating
November 16, 2018

LOVE! Mike’s in Holland, they have the best customer service & pizza, its always on time & tastes perfect!

Sarah
5.0 rating
November 15, 2018

Ordered for the first time out of the Oregon location. Owner was very professional and kind. Driver was nice. Food was great! No complaints. We will order again.

Melanie