Submit A Review of

4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 57 reviews)
Excellent77%
Very good14%
Average4%
Poor2%
Terrible3%
1.0 rating
October 19, 2020

Website says open till midnight..at 1032 I showed up to get my order and was told they were closed. When I placed my order, the lady wasn’t very friendly..my money is good anywhere!

Michelle Frank
4.0 rating
September 15, 2020

This was our first pizza from Mike’s, if I could make a suggestion please. The bottom could be a little “crusty/flakey” !!!!! Can they be ordered this way? Thanks again.

Mick Wentland
2.0 rating
September 5, 2020

Two stars for effort . Worst pizza I’ve ever had. Wait a minute that’s a bold statement.Maybe third two stars for effort.I will maybe try their subs one time. I know there’s a lot of people that go there an like ..”.like” not love their pizza. I don’t know what their taste is in their sauce but there’s no taste.

Stacy & Tammy
4.0 rating
August 28, 2020

I like the soft crossed even after the pizzas finish cooking also the toppings were a good amount however there is hardly any sauce if you improve the sauce I would buy this product all the time!

Rob lee
1.0 rating
August 22, 2020

The owner states not all employee’s have to wear mask because OSHA said so. Really, only the front workers helping customers have to wear mask according to the owner. Maybe you should know that THEY DO NOT WEAR MASK WHEN WORKING UP FRONT. I was in the Holland pizza shop the other day and YOUR MANAGER (Susie) leaned over the counter to talk to me WITHOUT A MASK ON, the girl standing next her was not wearing one either. Maybe you should know what’s going on with your employees before you give us the riot act for writing reviews. This is not a OSHA decision, but a MANDATE from the GOVERNOR.

Not come back
5.0 rating
April 24, 2020

Always fast, always good and your delivery folks are always very nice! You are our only Pizza place! Thank you!!!!

Charles Crayne LeAnn Peterson
5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Amazing tasting pizza, quick and easy in and out. Efficient and polite customer service calling.

Erik Sierra
5.0 rating
April 2, 2020

Try the Mother Lode specialty pizza – you won’t be disappointed. Generous, fresh toppings and delivered, hot, when promised – what’s not to love here?

Karen
5.0 rating
January 4, 2020

Just had Mike works pizza it was amazing

Tim
5.0 rating
December 7, 2019

MIKES has the best cheese bread, pizzas and subs in town !!!!

Sandy
5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

I ordered Mike’s Pizza for the first time & I’m so glad I did! I Can’t wait till I order again. Thick, tasty, absolutely delicious Pizza! The gal taking my order was so nice as well.

Paulette Pettry
5.0 rating
October 27, 2019

I love your drivers, Mike was the best!!!! The experience of talking to him was better than eating your pizza, and I gave him a nice tip because I heard not tipping nice drivers leads to testicular cancer

Karen Minkowski
5.0 rating
October 26, 2019

Great calzones

Ryan Holloway
5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Best pizza in Oregon Ohio….this place rocks fresh taste ….soft crispy crust ….not burnt ….friendly service and delivery.…we will be ordering again .thank you

holly and grev
5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Wow I have found a great pizza place. They brought me a great pizza and the guy that delivered my pizza was a cool dude. Thanks for the great pizza. I recommend MIKE’S to everyone.

John
5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

Mike’s by far is the best pizzeria around. I used to be a Marcos or Vitos fan, but now its only Mike’s.

Josh Auxier
5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Mike’s is great pizza plus. Tastes so fresh and original. Beats any of the chains hands down. I was so glad to hear Mike’s was opening in Oregon and now it is a wonderful reality. Give them a try, you won’t be sorry!

John E Gwozdz
5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Best pizza ever, been looking for a pizza we all could agree on found it

Glenn Cook
5.0 rating
July 14, 2019

Mike’s is the best pizza wings and customer service around. I’ve had the lasagna and subs as well and they never disappoint.

Dave
5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

Crust is great! Loved it!

Wanda
5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

We tried the stuffed crust supreme pizza and the cheese bread for the 1st time last weekend. It is excellent. I definitely will be back. I ordered online and it said it would be ready in 25 minutes. I got there in 15 and it was ready. Definitely a thumbs up.

Rochelle V.
4.0 rating
June 20, 2019

First time ordering heard about on tv an radio, wings were great but pizza crust over done 😑 but feel I will give another try for sure clean place in Oregon and friendly faces

Renee Anderson
5.0 rating
June 13, 2019

Mike’s pizza is our new go-to! Their authentic sauce and fresh crust never cease to please my tastebuds! Easy to use website and quick delivery. Drivers are always extremely polite. Great coupons. Keep up the great work, Mike!

Caitlin Guy
4.0 rating
June 13, 2019

Hey guys your cheesy bread was AMAZING!!! The toppings on the pizza were delicious. However I do have to say I was a little disappointed because the entire bottom of the crust of my pizza was very burnt. I will be happy to try again as I’m assuming on this night perhaps your oven was on a little high. Thank you for delivering to my job site my coworker and I greatly appreciated the plates and napkins!

Samuel
5.0 rating
June 12, 2019

Mike’s Pizza is the absolute Best pizza around. Those other guys are history!

Beverly Curtis
5.0 rating
June 9, 2019

My mom ordered a pizza and I happened to stop by just as it was being delivered . I was hungry so I tried a piece. 1 piece turned into 3 pieces , I haven’t had pizza that good in years. I wish it was closer to where I live I would definetly be ordering it a lot. Try it u won’t be disappointed

Chandra
4.0 rating
June 6, 2019

We went to Mikes pizza and ordered a thin crust pepperoni and it was delicious. Thinnest crust I have ever had and it was awesome.

Pat
3.0 rating
May 31, 2019

The first pizza I ordered was a taco pizza it came on time and it was warm this time I ordered a three topping pizza to arrive at my destination at 4 o’clock around 30 to 45 minutes later past 4 o’clock the Pizza showed up called little disappointed but even cold it’s good. Thank you

Kimberly Lake
5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

Pizza is great, had the cheeseburger Pizza, crust done just right, all the toppings were fresh, pizza hot, overall a great place, only thing I would work on, is speed and quality of service during peek time. Overall The people here are great, I keep coming back because it is better than others in my opinion.

Gilbert B
5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

Excellent pizza and fast and friendly service.

Rebecca