419-865-8486 - Holland || 419-725-2820 - Oregon

Submit A Review of

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good14%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
5.0 rating
July 14, 2019

Mike’s is the best pizza wings and customer service around. I’ve had the lasagna and subs as well and they never disappoint.

Dave
5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

Crust is great! Loved it!

Wanda
5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

We tried the stuffed crust supreme pizza and the cheese bread for the 1st time last weekend. It is excellent. I definitely will be back. I ordered online and it said it would be ready in 25 minutes. I got there in 15 and it was ready. Definitely a thumbs up.

Rochelle V.
4.0 rating
June 20, 2019

First time ordering heard about on tv an radio, wings were great but pizza crust over done 😑 but feel I will give another try for sure clean place in Oregon and friendly faces

Renee Anderson
5.0 rating
June 13, 2019

Mike’s pizza is our new go-to! Their authentic sauce and fresh crust never cease to please my tastebuds! Easy to use website and quick delivery. Drivers are always extremely polite. Great coupons. Keep up the great work, Mike!

Caitlin Guy
4.0 rating
June 13, 2019

Hey guys your cheesy bread was AMAZING!!! The toppings on the pizza were delicious. However I do have to say I was a little disappointed because the entire bottom of the crust of my pizza was very burnt. I will be happy to try again as I’m assuming on this night perhaps your oven was on a little high. Thank you for delivering to my job site my coworker and I greatly appreciated the plates and napkins!

Samuel
5.0 rating
June 12, 2019

Mike’s Pizza is the absolute Best pizza around. Those other guys are history!

Beverly Curtis
5.0 rating
June 9, 2019

My mom ordered a pizza and I happened to stop by just as it was being delivered . I was hungry so I tried a piece. 1 piece turned into 3 pieces , I haven’t had pizza that good in years. I wish it was closer to where I live I would definetly be ordering it a lot. Try it u won’t be disappointed

Chandra
4.0 rating
June 6, 2019

We went to Mikes pizza and ordered a thin crust pepperoni and it was delicious. Thinnest crust I have ever had and it was awesome.

Pat
3.0 rating
May 31, 2019

The first pizza I ordered was a taco pizza it came on time and it was warm this time I ordered a three topping pizza to arrive at my destination at 4 o’clock around 30 to 45 minutes later past 4 o’clock the Pizza showed up called little disappointed but even cold it’s good. Thank you

Kimberly Lake
5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

Pizza is great, had the cheeseburger Pizza, crust done just right, all the toppings were fresh, pizza hot, overall a great place, only thing I would work on, is speed and quality of service during peek time. Overall The people here are great, I keep coming back because it is better than others in my opinion.

Gilbert B
5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

Excellent pizza and fast and friendly service.

Rebecca
5.0 rating
February 10, 2019

awesome pizza and cheese bread

cathy mcauley
5.0 rating
January 12, 2019

Should have taken the time before this… 4th time I’ve ordered from you. Best pizza, EXCEPTIONAL wings, and the BEST customer service. I am glad you put a store in Oregon. You are the only delivery I will ever use.

Paul Yarab
4.0 rating
January 5, 2019

yum yum

mike norden
4.0 rating
January 5, 2019

i like it a lot

mike norden
4.0 rating
January 5, 2019

try it you will like it

polishcowboy
5.0 rating
December 22, 2018

They beat any marco’s or vito’s

Shannon
5.0 rating
December 2, 2018

one of the best pizzas my wife and I have. It was just full to the brim and sauce and crust was great. I think I found my new pizza place for all my football game and parties

jamie loboschefski
5.0 rating
December 1, 2018

Best pizza around. Yummy sauce

Jammi
5.0 rating
November 16, 2018

LOVE! Mike’s in Holland, they have the best customer service & pizza, its always on time & tastes perfect!

Sarah
5.0 rating
November 15, 2018

Ordered for the first time out of the Oregon location. Owner was very professional and kind. Driver was nice. Food was great! No complaints. We will order again.

Melanie
5.0 rating
November 8, 2018

Have ordered pizza twice now from the Navarre Store. Extremely pleased with the pizza and pleasant delivery people. Mother Lode, & Philly Steak & Cheese, both very good.

Kathy
5.0 rating
November 5, 2018

Love the stuff crust pizza 🍕!Have to get it at least once a month. Great service and delivery is great!

Sue Hairabedian
3.0 rating
November 3, 2018

We just ordered for the first time and am not totally pleased. Had a taco pizza and asked for lettuce and tomato on the side so they would be fresh,sadly, they were COOKED on the pizza and the lettuce was limp and nasty. Also ordered a pepperoni pleaser with extra pizza sauce and the sauce was almost non-existent.
Both pizza crusts were burnt and pizzas were cold. Mama’s chicken chunks and the chicken salad were very good. Also, the mac and cheese was hot and very creamy. Might order again if thing improve. Flavor wise it was good.

laura detlef
5.0 rating
October 22, 2018

Good pie and good people.

Adam
5.0 rating
October 17, 2018

We were staying in Oregon Ohio for a long weekend getaway. We were staying at the Holiday Inn Express next to the newest Mike’s Pizza location. I mistakenly thought this new location was currently open and ordered a pizza online – from the Holland location! When I went across the street to the Oregon location to pick up my pizza I learned of my mistake. Mike immediately went about making me a brand new pizza – free of charge! He made sure that we were treated right! He also then literally stripped the shirt off of his back and handed it to my son after he cut our freshly made pizza! The staff here were super friendly and helpful! The pizza was delicious! Thanks Mike!

Kimberly
5.0 rating
October 16, 2018

I really recommend them. It was my first time and it was beyond good.

Kristie
5.0 rating
September 28, 2018

The food is delicious! The pizza sauce is authentic and slightly sweet.

Scott Czajka
5.0 rating
August 2, 2018

Love the easy online ordering Customer service, and the food they serve

Tammy