419-865-8486 - Holland || 419-725-2820 - Oregon
Submit A Review of

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
5.0 rating
February 10, 2019

awesome pizza and cheese bread

cathy mcauley
5.0 rating
January 12, 2019

Should have taken the time before this… 4th time I’ve ordered from you. Best pizza, EXCEPTIONAL wings, and the BEST customer service. I am glad you put a store in Oregon. You are the only delivery I will ever use.

Paul Yarab
4.0 rating
January 5, 2019

yum yum

mike norden
4.0 rating
January 5, 2019

i like it a lot

mike norden
4.0 rating
January 5, 2019

try it you will like it

polishcowboy
5.0 rating
December 22, 2018

They beat any marco’s or vito’s

Shannon
5.0 rating
December 2, 2018

one of the best pizzas my wife and I have. It was just full to the brim and sauce and crust was great. I think I found my new pizza place for all my football game and parties

jamie loboschefski
5.0 rating
December 1, 2018

Best pizza around. Yummy sauce

Jammi
5.0 rating
November 16, 2018

LOVE! Mike’s in Holland, they have the best customer service & pizza, its always on time & tastes perfect!

Sarah
5.0 rating
November 15, 2018

Ordered for the first time out of the Oregon location. Owner was very professional and kind. Driver was nice. Food was great! No complaints. We will order again.

Melanie
5.0 rating
November 8, 2018

Have ordered pizza twice now from the Navarre Store. Extremely pleased with the pizza and pleasant delivery people. Mother Lode, & Philly Steak & Cheese, both very good.

Kathy
5.0 rating
November 5, 2018

Love the stuff crust pizza 🍕!Have to get it at least once a month. Great service and delivery is great!

Sue Hairabedian
3.0 rating
November 3, 2018

We just ordered for the first time and am not totally pleased. Had a taco pizza and asked for lettuce and tomato on the side so they would be fresh,sadly, they were COOKED on the pizza and the lettuce was limp and nasty. Also ordered a pepperoni pleaser with extra pizza sauce and the sauce was almost non-existent.
Both pizza crusts were burnt and pizzas were cold. Mama’s chicken chunks and the chicken salad were very good. Also, the mac and cheese was hot and very creamy. Might order again if thing improve. Flavor wise it was good.

laura detlef
5.0 rating
October 22, 2018

Good pie and good people.

Adam
5.0 rating
October 17, 2018

We were staying in Oregon Ohio for a long weekend getaway. We were staying at the Holiday Inn Express next to the newest Mike’s Pizza location. I mistakenly thought this new location was currently open and ordered a pizza online – from the Holland location! When I went across the street to the Oregon location to pick up my pizza I learned of my mistake. Mike immediately went about making me a brand new pizza – free of charge! He made sure that we were treated right! He also then literally stripped the shirt off of his back and handed it to my son after he cut our freshly made pizza! The staff here were super friendly and helpful! The pizza was delicious! Thanks Mike!

Kimberly
5.0 rating
October 16, 2018

I really recommend them. It was my first time and it was beyond good.

Kristie
5.0 rating
September 28, 2018

The food is delicious! The pizza sauce is authentic and slightly sweet.

Scott Czajka
5.0 rating
August 2, 2018

Love the easy online ordering Customer service, and the food they serve

Tammy
5.0 rating
July 29, 2018

Use to order from Vito’s but got tired of cold pizza

martie kaye
5.0 rating
June 14, 2018

Chicken Bacon Ranch pizza from here is definitely the best tasting out of all the pizza places around town

Jack Dalton
5.0 rating
April 18, 2018

Ordered mike’s one day and I was stunned ! Toppings always fresh & fast service

Suzette Smith
5.0 rating
December 26, 2017

Fast and friendly service, with an awesome website. The food is top notch. The pizza, subs, calzones, wings are consistent and fresh every single time.

Douglas Manteuffel
5.0 rating
December 17, 2017

Very good I’m from lima recently moved to toledo and I founded the perfect pizza placeVery good I’m from lima recently moved to toledo and I founded the perfect pizza place I order here every week I’m going down there menu trying different items my chicken wasn’t really good when I order last time but hey I’ve order more then 12 times I order here every week I’m going down there menu trying different items my chicken wasn’t really good when I order last time but hey I’ve order more then 12 times

Tanille
5.0 rating
December 13, 2017

Just ordered the mac & cheese. Sublime! Oooey, gooey goodness. Crusty top. Perfect for a cold winter day. Warmed me right up. I had it with the bacon. Sooooo good!

Anita Mc
5.0 rating
December 13, 2017

Wow great customer service, fast delivery and the food was AWESOME!!!! Cheese Bread is over the top perfect!!! Thanks I’ll be back!!!

eni H
5.0 rating
July 22, 2017

Pleasantly Suprised! First time ordering. Pizza & cheese bread. Both were very delicious and picture perfect too. We will be trying other options from Mikes in the future. Yummy!

Teri Garcia
5.0 rating
July 22, 2017

Best pizza in Holland. Tons of toppings and very good service!

Nicholas Lutz