419-865-8486 - Holland || 419-725-2820 - Oregon
Submit A Review of

55 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Recent Reviews

October 16, 2018

I really recommend them. It was my first time and it was beyond good.

Kristie

September 28, 2018

The food is delicious! The pizza sauce is authentic and slightly sweet.

Scott Czajka

August 2, 2018

Love the easy online ordering Customer service, and the food they serve

Tammy

July 29, 2018

Use to order from Vito’s but got tired of cold pizza

martie kaye

June 14, 2018

Chicken Bacon Ranch pizza from here is definitely the best tasting out of all the pizza places around town

Jack Dalton

April 18, 2018

Ordered mike’s one day and I was stunned ! Toppings always fresh & fast service

Suzette Smith

December 26, 2017

Fast and friendly service, with an awesome website. The food is top notch. The pizza, subs, calzones, wings are consistent and fresh every single time.

Douglas Manteuffel

December 17, 2017

Very good I’m from lima recently moved to toledo and I founded the perfect pizza placeVery good I’m from lima recently moved to toledo and I founded the perfect pizza place I order here every week I’m going down there menu trying different items my chicken wasn’t really good when I order last time but hey I’ve order more then 12 times I order here every week I’m going down there menu trying different items my chicken wasn’t really good when I order last time but hey I’ve order more then 12 times

Tanille

December 13, 2017

Just ordered the mac & cheese. Sublime! Oooey, gooey goodness. Crusty top. Perfect for a cold winter day. Warmed me right up. I had it with the bacon. Sooooo good!

Anita Mc

December 13, 2017

Wow great customer service, fast delivery and the food was AWESOME!!!! Cheese Bread is over the top perfect!!! Thanks I’ll be back!!!

eni H

July 22, 2017

Pleasantly Suprised! First time ordering. Pizza & cheese bread. Both were very delicious and picture perfect too. We will be trying other options from Mikes in the future. Yummy!

Teri Garcia

July 22, 2017

Best pizza in Holland. Tons of toppings and very good service!

Nicholas Lutz